Laine Necklace I signed-laine-necklace-small-2.jpg

Laine Necklace I

155.00
Laine Necklace II signed-laine-necklace-big-2.jpg

Laine Necklace II

385.00
Laine Earrings signed-laine-earrings-1.jpg

Laine Earrings

128.00
Laine Ring signed-laine-ring-2.jpg

Laine Ring

75.00
Dalga Brooch signed-dalga-brooch-2.jpg

Dalga Brooch

112.00
Dalga Earrings I signed-dalga-earrings-small-2.jpg

Dalga Earrings I

65.00
Dalga Earrings II signed-dalga-earrings-big-3.jpg

Dalga Earrings II

128.00
Onda Brooch signed-onda-brooch-2.jpg

Onda Brooch

95.00
signed-onda-necklace-1.jpg signed-onda-necklace-3.jpg

Onda Necklace

180.00
Welle Bracelet signed-welle-bracelet-2.jpg

Welle Bracelet

170.00
signed-welle-ring-3.jpg signed-welle-ring-1.jpg

Welle Ring

75.00
Isla ring signed-isla-sormus-2.jpg

Isla ring

114.00
Triangle Necklace Triangle Necklace bronze

Triangle Necklace

from 106.00
knot rings signed knot rings signed

Knot Ring

from 60.00
Arc Necklace Arc Necklace bronze

Arc Necklace

from 125.00
Half Moon Earrings Half Moon Earrings

Half Moon Earrings

48.00
Dot Earrings Dot Earrings

Dot Earrings

48.00
Silver Pearl Necklace Silver Pearl Necklace

Silver Pearl Necklace

168.00
Silver Pearl Bracelet Silver Pearl Bracelet

Silver Pearl Bracelet

110.00
Parallel Ring parallel-rings-signed-2.jpg

Parallel Ring

from 78.00
petal earrings silver signed petal earrings silver signed

Petal Earrings

108.00
Arc Earrings Arc Earrings

Arc Earrings

48.00
Beam Earrings Beam Earrings

Beam Earrings

48.00
Ripple Earrings Silver Ripple Earrings

Ripple Earrings

48.00
Ripple Ring Silver Ripple Ring

Ripple Ring

55.00
Circle earrings circle-earrings-signed.jpg

Circle earrings

from 48.00
Fracture earrings

Fracture earrings

48.00
Fracture earrings mini

Fracture earrings mini

48.00
Circle Necklace signed-circle-necklace-2.jpg

Circle Necklace

75.00